Ben Watt BBC 6Mix 03-13-11

Part 1 - Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tracey Thorn 'You Are A Lover' (Clock Opera Remix) (Strange Feeling)
2.  Ilija Rudman 'Show Me The Magic' (Bear Funk)
3.  Million Young 'Perfect Eyes' (Snoretex Remix) (Rix/Old Flame)
4.  Claps II Dogz 'The Rain' (Pets)
5.  Toro y Moi 'Got Blinded' (Carpark)
6.  Flowers and Sea Creatures 'Going To A Town' (Unreleased)

Part 2 - Ben Watt In The Mix
1.  Lowtec 'Untitled B1' (Original Mix) (Workshop)
2.  Flowers and Sea Creatures 'A.M.' (Fred Everything Stripped Mix) (Buzzin' Fly)
3.  Manoo 'Winter' (Earthrumental)
4.  Rhadow and NTFO 'Conclusions' (Sintope)
5.  Isolée 'Taketell' (Pampa)
6.  Woolfy 'Looking Glass' (Canyons Remix) (DFA)
7.  Amy Jackson 'Let It Loose' (Dub) (Big Shot)
8.  Stop The Car 'Homebound' (We Are Woodville)
9.  Jonas Bering 'Can't Stop Loving You' (Kompakt)
10.  Snoretex 'Strange Aeons' (SJU Muzic Eternity Mix) (Buzzin' Fly)
11.  The Mythical Beasts 'Communicate' (International Feel)

Part 3 - Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Viadrina 'Better' (Arto Mwambe Remix) (Pets)
2.  Strand of Oaks 'This Must Be The Place' (Unreleased)
3.  Josef Jaktmark 'Breathless' (Crime City Disco)
4.  Tommy Watt and His Orchestra 'Wholesome Girl' (Unreleased / Library Music)
5.  Imagination 'Just An Illusion' (Lindstrom Vs Todd Terje Dub) (Unreleased)
6.  Aged in Harmony 'I Feel Like Dancin' (BBE)

Buzzin’ Fly 02-17-2011 #224

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1. Corrugated Tunnel ‘Transist’ (Chymera Remix) (Process)
2. Daggereyess ‘Prison Ship’ (MP3)
3. Strand Of Oaks ‘This Must Be The Place’ (MP3)
4. Terre Thaemlitz ‘Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair’ (Skylax)
5. Mock And Toof ‘The Key’ (Super Call Mix) (Tiny Sticks)
6. Laurel Halo ‘Supersymmetry’ (Hippos In Tanks)

Part 2 – Guest Mix from Simon Baker
1. Simon Baker ‘No Pressure’ (20:20 Vision)
2. MANIK ‘Sex Panther’ (Culprit)
3. Jay Shepheard ‘Pararel Perc’ (Retrofit)
4. Maya Jane Coles ‘Lookin Out’ (Hyper Colour)
5. Chymera ‘These Jagged Shards’ (Connaissuer)
6. Simon Baker ‘Dead Air’ (20:20 Vision)