Buzzin Fly 06-16-2011 #241

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Ada ‘Faith’ (Pampa)
2.  Abyss ‘Birdsong’ (Snoretex Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
3.  Ford and Lopatin ‘Break Inside’ (Mexican Summer)
4.  The Rhythm Odyssey ‘Right On Up (For Love)’ (Version Basement) (Lipservice)
5.  Solomun and DJ Phono ‘Ice Cream and Bonus Miles’ (Diynamic)
6.  Daybreak ‘Everything Man’ (PAP)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Kate Simko
1.  Rednail Kidz + 1 ‘I Think Of You’ (Herbert Remix) (Classic)
2.  Jackmate, Soulphiction ‘S950 Recovery’ (Philpot)
3.  Matt John ‘Hello Again’ (California Sunrise) (Bar 25)
4.  Standard Fair ‘Little Helper 16-3′ (Little Helpers)
5.  Pantha Du Prince ‘Fountain Drive’ (Dial)
6.  Pig & Dan ‘Ay Que Ver’ (Alexkid Remix) (WYS!)
7.  Tevo Howard ‘The Age Of Compassion’ (Buzzin Fly)
8.  Kate Simko ‘Mind On You’ (Hello? Repeat)

Ben Watt BBC 6Mix 03-13-11

Part 1 - Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tracey Thorn 'You Are A Lover' (Clock Opera Remix) (Strange Feeling)
2.  Ilija Rudman 'Show Me The Magic' (Bear Funk)
3.  Million Young 'Perfect Eyes' (Snoretex Remix) (Rix/Old Flame)
4.  Claps II Dogz 'The Rain' (Pets)
5.  Toro y Moi 'Got Blinded' (Carpark)
6.  Flowers and Sea Creatures 'Going To A Town' (Unreleased)

Part 2 - Ben Watt In The Mix
1.  Lowtec 'Untitled B1' (Original Mix) (Workshop)
2.  Flowers and Sea Creatures 'A.M.' (Fred Everything Stripped Mix) (Buzzin' Fly)
3.  Manoo 'Winter' (Earthrumental)
4.  Rhadow and NTFO 'Conclusions' (Sintope)
5.  Isolée 'Taketell' (Pampa)
6.  Woolfy 'Looking Glass' (Canyons Remix) (DFA)
7.  Amy Jackson 'Let It Loose' (Dub) (Big Shot)
8.  Stop The Car 'Homebound' (We Are Woodville)
9.  Jonas Bering 'Can't Stop Loving You' (Kompakt)
10.  Snoretex 'Strange Aeons' (SJU Muzic Eternity Mix) (Buzzin' Fly)
11.  The Mythical Beasts 'Communicate' (International Feel)

Part 3 - Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Viadrina 'Better' (Arto Mwambe Remix) (Pets)
2.  Strand of Oaks 'This Must Be The Place' (Unreleased)
3.  Josef Jaktmark 'Breathless' (Crime City Disco)
4.  Tommy Watt and His Orchestra 'Wholesome Girl' (Unreleased / Library Music)
5.  Imagination 'Just An Illusion' (Lindstrom Vs Todd Terje Dub) (Unreleased)
6.  Aged in Harmony 'I Feel Like Dancin' (BBE)

Buzzin’ Fly 03-31-2011 #230

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  DJ Harvey pres. Locussolus ‘Next To You’ (Soul Clap Remix) (International Feel)
2.  Agoria ‘Heart Beating’ (John Roberts Mix) (Infine)
3.  Seven Saturdays ‘Secret Things’ (Millionyoung Remix) (MP3)
4.  Alain Ho ‘I Remember The Future’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
5.  Mechanical Fire ‘Colour Of Fire’ (Transgressive)
6.  Fairmont ‘Cannon’ (Border Community)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Snoretex
1.  Million Young ‘Perfect Eyes’ (Snoretex Remix)
2.  Pivot Clowj ‘Havoc Man’
3.  Luke Abbott ‘On Tuesday’
4.  Harmonia ‘Sowieso’
5.  Margot ‘Voci Giaga’
6.  Airhead ‘Paper Street’
7.  Mountain Man ‘Animal Tracks’

Buzzin’ Fly 03-03-2011 #226

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tracey Thorn ‘You Are A Lover’ (Clock Opera Remix) (Strange Feeling)
2.  Martin Landsky ‘V2U’ (Poker Flat)
3.  The Mythical Beasts ‘Communicate’ (International Feel)
4.  Snoretex ‘Strange Aeons’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
5.  Disco Anarchists ‘You Are Everything’ (White)
6.  South West Seven ‘Mels Pockets’ (Carry On)

Part 2 -Guest Mix from Blue Daisy
1.  Playlist TBC

Buzzin’ Fly 02-24-2011 #225

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Piet Van Dongen ‘Vulcanic Ass’ (Audiofly Remix) (Audiomatique)
2.  Clap II Dogz ‘The Rain’ (Glass Table)
3.  Toro Y Moi ‘Got Blinded’ (Carpark)
4.  Flowers And Sea Creatures ‘A.M.’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
5.  Snoretex ‘Strange Aeons’ (SJU Muzic Eternity Mix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
6.  Aged In Harmony ‘I Feel Like Dancin” (BBE)

Part 2 – Guest Mix from Marcus Worgull
1.  N/A – Brown Eyes (Mau’s Discofied Tribute) (Rimini)
2.  I:Cube ‘Grandes Orgues’ (Versatile)
3.  Space Ranger ‘Plastic Romance’ (MCDE Remix / Marcus Worgull Edit)
4.  Studnitzky ‘Hauke’ (Atjazz Remix) (Best Works)
5.  N/A ‘Subway To Cologne’ (Story)
6.  Festland ‘Irre Gleise’ (Marcus Worgulls Rauchzeichen Dub) (Mild Pitch)

Buzzin’ Fly 02-10-2011 #223

Part 1 – Presented by
Ben Watt
1.  Prommer and Barck ‘Lovin” (Alex and Grizzly Dub) (Best Works)
2.  Millionyoung ‘Perfect Eyes’ (Snoretex Remix) (MP3)
3.  Jovonn ‘Definition Of A Track’ (Two Armadillos Remix) (Late Night Audio)
4.  Greg Paulus ‘Such A Shame’ (Soul Clap Rmx) (Double Standard)
5.  Royalty ‘Don’t Break Me’ (MP3)
6.  Harvey Mason ‘On and On’ (Arista)

Part 2 – Guest Mix from Shumi
1.  Woolfy ‘Looking Glass’ (Canyons Remix) Rong Music
2.  Session Victim ‘We Want To Thank All Our Friends’ (Wolf Music)
3.  Pional ‘We Have Been Waiting For You’ (Hivern Discs)
4.  Black Van ‘Moments Of Exellence’ (Permanent Vacation)
5.  Wild Beasts ‘Two Dancers’ (John Hopkins Remix) (Domino)
6.  Bob Holroyd ‘African Drug’ (Four Tet Remix) (Phonica)

Buzzin’ Fly 01-27-2011 #221

Part 1 - Presented by Ben Watt
1.  John Tejada and Josh Humphrey ‘Adaptation’ (Palette)
2.  Italo Johnson ‘Italo Johnson 03′ (ITJ)
3.  Snoretex ‘Strange Aeons’ (CDR)
4.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘A.M.’ (Ewan Pearson Re-Edit) (Buzzin’ Fly)
5.  Dualton ‘CPT’ (Terje Bakke’s North Mix) (Be Chosen)
6.  Imagination ‘Just An Illusion’ (Lindstrom vs Todd Terje Dub) (MP3)

Part 2 – Guest Mix from Pol_On
1.  Langenberg ‘Planitz Proposal’ (Mild Pitch)
2.  Daniel Solar ‘Dirties Clean’ (Kolour)
3.  Sebastian Davidson & Enthousiaste Gasten ‘That Song’ (Huxlet Remix) (Kolour)
4.  Alex Arnout ‘Eastbound & Down’ (Dogmatic)
5.  Soulphiction ‘Some Things Remain’ (Philpot)
6.  Nina Kraviz ‘Tanya’ (Rekids)
7.  Storm Queen ‘Look Right Through’ (Environ)

Ben Watt 6Mix 01-02-2011

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tevo Howard ‘The Age Of Compassion’ (Aera Recompassion Mix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Evan Evans ‘Repetition’ (John Daly Remix) (Delusions Of Grandeur)
3.  Snoretex ‘Strange Aeons’ (White)
4.  Tracey Thorn ‘Sister Winter’ (Strange Feeling)
5.  Kate Bush ‘Watching You Without Me’ (Chris Woodward ‘I’m Not Here’ Mix) (White)
6.  Letherette ‘Cherryade’ (Ho Tep)

Part 2 – Ben Watt In The Mix
1.  Will Saul & Tam Cooper ‘Room In Your Heart’ (Wolf + Lamb Slow Hands Mix) (Simple)
2.  Klein & M.B.O. ‘The M.B.O. Theme’ (Atlantic)
3.  Solomun ‘Hypnotize’ (Diynamic)
4.  Sh*t Robot ‘Tuff Enuff’ (Michael Mayer Remix) (DFA)
5.  Deniz Kurtel feat. Jada ‘The L Word’ (Guy Gerber’s Countryside Remix) (Crosstown Rebels)
6.  Arcade Fire ‘The Suburbs’ (Continued) (Merge)
7.  Johnny D and Nicky P present The Brooklyn Zoo ‘Wild Kingdom’ (4th Floor)
8.  Brusque Twins ‘Cliff Dweller’ (MP3)
9.  Esa and Mervin Granger ‘Luxarama’ (Midnight Marauders Remix) (Rememory)
10.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘International’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
11.  Brian Eno ‘Dunwich Beach, Autumn, 1960′ (Editions EG)
12.  Abacus ‘We Cookin’ Now’ (Guidance)
13.  Sleazemaster ‘Chorditekno’ (Jussi-Pekka Remix) (Subself)
14.  Todd Rundgren ‘Torch Song’ (Bearsville)

Part 3 – Presented by Ben watt
1.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘A.M.’ (Fred Everything Stripped Mix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Azari & III ‘Into The Night’ (Nicolas Jaar Remix) (Scion AV)
3.  Meta 83 ‘Opening Titles’ (Liebe*Detail)
4.  Tropics ‘Give It Up’ (Planet Mu)
5.  Daso ‘I’m Over You’ (Wasabi)
6.  Duke Ellington ‘Sophisticated Lady’ (Live at Newport 1956) (Columbia)