Buzzin’ Fly 06-09-2011 #240

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Jonny Cade ‘Dotty Hook Up’ (Pol_On Mix) (MP3)
2.  Arnaud Le Texier ‘Make It Till Monday’ (Bass Culture)
3.  Abyss ‘Birdsong’ (Flowers and Sea Creatures Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
4.  Scritti Politti ‘Confidence’ (Rough Trade/St Pancras)
5.  John Tejada & Adrian Leviste ‘Western Starland’ (John Tejada Remix 2011) (Whatpeopleplay)
6.  Jaye P Morgan ‘Can’t Hide Love’ (BBE)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Mano le Tough
1.  Vincenzo ‘Hello!’ Feat. Lisa Shaw (Dessous)
2.  Aquarius Heaven ‘Universe’ (Circus Company)
3.  Robag Wruhme ‘Pnom Gobal’ (Pampa)
4.  Who Made Who ‘Every Minute Alone’ (Michael Mayer remix) (Kompakt)
5.  Mano Le Tough ‘In My Arms’ (Internasjonal)
6.  Dntel ‘(This is) The Dream of Evan and Chan’ (Superpitcher Kompakt Remix) (Kompakt)
7.  Aloe Blacc ‘Loving You Is Killing Me’ (Mano Le Tough remix) (Universal/Stones Throw)

Buzzin’ Fly 04-28-2011 #234

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Alain Ho ‘I Remember The Future’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Nhar ‘Innerplace’ (John Daly Dub) (Perspectiv)
3.  Miracle Fortress ‘Raw Spectacle’ (Pantha du Prince Remix) (MP3)
4.  X-Ray Spex ‘Germ Free Adolescents’ (EMI)
5.  Robag Wruhme ‘Tulpa Ovi’ (Pampa)
6.  Mathias Stubo ‘Diskorama!’ (BBE)
7.  Wings ‘My Love’ (Red Rose)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Ben Pistor (Disco Bloodbath)
1.  Stupid Human ‘Gun-Ga-Din’ (Stupid Human)
2.  Billie Ray Martin & Hard Ton ‘Sold Life’ (Luke Solomons Work My Nerver Dub) (Disco Activiso)
3.  Kink & Neville Watson ‘City 2 City’ (Snuff Trax)
4.  Wildhouse featuring Brenda ‘Touch Me’ (Artisville)
5.  Son of Sam ‘Nature Makes a Mistake’ (Jack Plug Mix) (Running Back)
6.  Connan Mockasin ‘Forever Dolphin Love’ (Erol Alkan’s Extended mix) (Phantasy)
7.  Entro Senestre ‘La Caccia’ (W.T)