Buzzin’ Fly 02-10-2011 #223

Part 1 – Presented by
Ben Watt
1.  Prommer and Barck ‘Lovin” (Alex and Grizzly Dub) (Best Works)
2.  Millionyoung ‘Perfect Eyes’ (Snoretex Remix) (MP3)
3.  Jovonn ‘Definition Of A Track’ (Two Armadillos Remix) (Late Night Audio)
4.  Greg Paulus ‘Such A Shame’ (Soul Clap Rmx) (Double Standard)
5.  Royalty ‘Don’t Break Me’ (MP3)
6.  Harvey Mason ‘On and On’ (Arista)

Part 2 – Guest Mix from Shumi
1.  Woolfy ‘Looking Glass’ (Canyons Remix) Rong Music
2.  Session Victim ‘We Want To Thank All Our Friends’ (Wolf Music)
3.  Pional ‘We Have Been Waiting For You’ (Hivern Discs)
4.  Black Van ‘Moments Of Exellence’ (Permanent Vacation)
5.  Wild Beasts ‘Two Dancers’ (John Hopkins Remix) (Domino)
6.  Bob Holroyd ‘African Drug’ (Four Tet Remix) (Phonica)

Buzzin’ Fly 11-25-2010 #212

Part 1
– Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tete ‘Zuckerzeit’ (Innervisions)
2.  Wbeeza ‘Jack Yr Car’ (Third Ear)
3.  Tevo Howard feat. Tracey Thorn ‘Without Me’ (Marcus Worgull Vocal Version, Dixon Edit) (Rebirth)
4.  Darkstar ‘Two Chords’ (Hyperdub)
5.  Azari & III ‘Into The Night’ (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
6.  Todd Rundgren ‘Hello, It’s Me’ (Bearsville)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Aera
1.  Efedemin ‘Acid Bells’ (Martyn’s Bittersweet Remix) (Curle)
2.  Praezisa Rapid 3000 ‘314159265’ (Doumen)
3.  Kasper Bjorke ‘Heaven’ (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) (HFN)
4.  Pional ‘In Another Room’ (Hivern Disc)
5.  40 Thieves ‘Don’t Turn It Off’ feat. Qzen (Brennan Green Mix) (Permanent Vacation)
6.  Brennan Green ‘Behind The Ocean’ (Balihu)
7.  Jens Loden ‘First One’ (Fine Art Recordings)
8.  Basic Soul Unit ‘In The Trunk’ (Room With A View)
9.  Reggie Dokes ‘The Skin I’m In (Third Ear Recordings)
10.  Tevo Howard ‘Kisses From New York (Rebirth)