Ben Watt BBC 6Mix 05-22-2011

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Penguin Prison ‘Multi-Millionaire’ (Prince Language Remix) (Stranger)
2.  Alain Ho ‘I Remember The Future’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
3.  Ghostpoest ‘Survive It’ (Koreless Remix) (Brownswood)
4.  The Sea and Cake ‘Monday’ (Thrill Jockey)
5.  Gold Panda ‘Marriage’ (Star Slinger Remix) (Notown)
6.  Sharon Redd ‘Beat The Street’ (Prelude)

Part 2 – Ben Watt In The Mix
1.  DJ Sprinkles presents K-SHE ‘Black Is The Colour of My True Love’s Hair’ (Skylax)
2.  Blackbird Blackbird ‘Summer Heart’ (Blackbird Blackbird)
3.  Phantogram ‘Mouthful of Diamonds’ (BBE)
4.  Lake People ‘In A Few Deep Words’ (Musik gewinnt Freunde)
5.   Miracle Fortress ‘Raw Spectacle’ (Pantha du Prince Remix) (Secret City)
6.   Romanthony ‘The Wanderer’ (Rob Mello No Ears Remix) (Glasgow Underground)
7.  Abyss ‘Birdsong’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
8.  Bob Sinclair ‘The Ghetto’ (Yellow Productions)
9.  Danny Tenaglia ‘Lost in Paradise’ (Ben Watt Edit) (Unreleased)
10.  Lovebirds feat. Stee Downes ‘Want You In My Soul’ (Winding Road)
11.  Abyss ‘Birdsong’ (Flowers and Sea Creatures Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly)

Part 3 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Mid Air ‘Ease Out’ (The Revenge Edit) (Z Records)
2.  Andre Lodemann ‘Riven Reminiscences’ (Freerange)
3.  Neak ‘Make It’ (Unknown)
4.  Ben Benjamin ‘Finding The Perfect Egg’ (Ghostly)
5.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘Kingdom of Los Angeles’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
6.  Holy Ghost! ‘Say My Name’ (DFA)

Buzzin’ Fly 04-28-2011 #234

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Alain Ho ‘I Remember The Future’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Nhar ‘Innerplace’ (John Daly Dub) (Perspectiv)
3.  Miracle Fortress ‘Raw Spectacle’ (Pantha du Prince Remix) (MP3)
4.  X-Ray Spex ‘Germ Free Adolescents’ (EMI)
5.  Robag Wruhme ‘Tulpa Ovi’ (Pampa)
6.  Mathias Stubo ‘Diskorama!’ (BBE)
7.  Wings ‘My Love’ (Red Rose)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Ben Pistor (Disco Bloodbath)
1.  Stupid Human ‘Gun-Ga-Din’ (Stupid Human)
2.  Billie Ray Martin & Hard Ton ‘Sold Life’ (Luke Solomons Work My Nerver Dub) (Disco Activiso)
3.  Kink & Neville Watson ‘City 2 City’ (Snuff Trax)
4.  Wildhouse featuring Brenda ‘Touch Me’ (Artisville)
5.  Son of Sam ‘Nature Makes a Mistake’ (Jack Plug Mix) (Running Back)
6.  Connan Mockasin ‘Forever Dolphin Love’ (Erol Alkan’s Extended mix) (Phantasy)
7.  Entro Senestre ‘La Caccia’ (W.T)