Buzzin’ Fly 09-29-2011 #256

Part 1 – Presented by Chris Woodward
1.  Huxley & Russo ‘Dollsit’ (Leftroom)
2.  Washed Out ‘You’ll See’ (Midland Edit)
3.  Azealia Banks ‘212’ (Self Released)
4.  Paul Woolford & Psycatron ‘Stolen’ (Hotflush)
5.  Space Dimension Controller ‘Flight of the Escape Vessels’ (R&S)
6.  Ronnie Dyson ‘All Over My Face’

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Tanner Ross
1.  Voices of Black ‘Kleen-Ex’ (Wolf + Lamb)
2.  Double Hill & Jerome C. ‘I Need Love’ (Double Standard)
3.  Slow Hands ‘Kreuzberg Blues’ (Permanent Vacation)
4.  DRDunks & The Rhythm Odyssey ‘Zoo-Ma-City’ (Endless Flight)
5.  The Francis Inferno Orchestra ‘I Need It (Fantastic Man’s Electric Boogaloo Remix)
6.  Jimmy Edgar ‘Personal Information’ (Warp)

Buzzin’ Fly 07-14-2011 #245

Part 1 – Presented by Chris Woodward
1.  Jamie XX ‘Far Nearer’ (Chris Woodward Edit) (CDR)
2.  Osunlade ‘Envision’ (Ame Remix) (Innervisions)
3.  Vahagn ‘Relapse’ (Nick Chacona Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
4.  Lando Kal ‘Further’ (Hotflush)
5.  Tuff Little Unit ‘Join The Future’ (Warp)
6.  Sepalcure ‘Every Day Of My Life’ (Jimmy Edgar Remix) (Hotflush)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by John Tejada
1.  Roman Flugel ‘Brasil’ (Dial)
2.  Sebo K ‘Mr. Duke’ (Mobilee)
3.  Recondite ‘Plangent #001′ (Plangent Records)
4.  Norman Nodge ‘The Happenstance’ (Ostgut Ton)
5.  Chez Damier ‘Untitled’ (KMS)
6.  Mike Grant ‘The Struggle Of My People’ (Mr. G Remix) (Mood N Groovin’ Music)
7.  Walt J ‘Reborn’ (DJ Qu’s Journey Towards Birth Remix) (Curle)