Ben Watt BBC 6Mix 08-14-2011

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Justus Kohncke and Alexis Taylor ‘Sorry’ (Kitsune)
2.  Compuphonic ‘Sequoia (Lee Jones Remix)’ (Unreleased)
3.  The xx ‘Night Time (Greg Wilson Remix)’ (XL)
4.  Small Black ‘Camouflage’ (Jagjaguwar)
5.  Sebastien Bouchet ‘Fallen Angel’ (Kompakt)
6.  France Joli “Gonna Get Over You’ (Prelude)

Part 2 – Ben Watt In The Mix
1.  Flowers and Sea Creatures “A.M. (Ewan Pearson Remix)’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Superpitcher ‘Rabbits In A Hurry (Sasha Funke Remix)’ (Kompakt)
3.  Scott Grooves ‘It Doesn’t Have To Be All Techy’ (Beautiful Instruments)
4.  Simian Mobile Disco ‘I Got This Down (Invisible Conga People Remix)’ (Wichita)
5.  Jungle Wonz ‘The Jungle’ (Trax)
6.  Penguin Prison ‘Golden Train (DiskJokke Remix)’ (Wall of Sound)
7.  Marina & The Diamonds ‘I Am A Robot (Hell Remix)’ (Warner)
8.  Mike L & Lanoiraude ‘Mystic River (Charles Webster Remix)’ (Battle)
9.  Badly Drawn Boy ‘Promises (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)’ (EMI)
10.  Tevo Howard feat. Tracey Thorn ‘Without Me’ (Rebirth)
11.  Craig Bratley ‘Birdshell (6th Borough Project Mix)’ (Instruments of Rapture)
12.  Clock Opera ‘Once and For All (Clive Tanaka Remix)’ (Kitsune)

Part 3 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Ken Boothe ‘Is It Because I Am Black’ (Trojan)
2.  Jatoma ‘Paper Lights’ (Kompakt)
3.  Z’EV ‘That’s All’ (Wall of Sound)
4.  Electric Owls ‘What I Was A Flood’ (Vagrant)
5.  Tevo Howard ‘The Age of Compassion’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
6.  Bachar Mar Khalife ‘Distance’ (Infine)

Buzzin’ Fly 01-22-2010 #168

Part 1 – Ben Watt
1.  Alex Santos & Chris Woodward ‘Village Vanguard (Main Mix)’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Maetrik ‘Purr Baby’ (Audiomatique)
3.  Laura Barnett ‘Deception Island Optimists Club’ (Paper Bag)
4.  Audiofly ‘Salioelsol’ (8Bit)
5.  Dimitri Andreas ‘Snickerz’ (CDR)
6.  John Coltrane Quartet ‘Nancy (With the Laughing Face)’ (Verve)

Part 2 – Charles Webster
1.  Shur-I-Kan ‘One Night in Tokyo’ (Freerange)
2.  Josh Wink ‘Jus Right’ (Jimpster Mix) (Ovum)
3.  Jay Tripwire ‘Ronin’ (Charles Webster Mix) (Soco Audio)
4.  Steve Bug ‘Still Music’ (Motor City Drum Ensemble Mix) (Poker Flat)
5.  Rick Howard ‘I Won’t Lay Back’ (Underground Vocal Mix) (Rush Hour)