Buzzin’ Fly 09-29-2011 #256

Part 1 – Presented by Chris Woodward
1.  Huxley & Russo ‘Dollsit’ (Leftroom)
2.  Washed Out ‘You’ll See’ (Midland Edit)
3.  Azealia Banks ‘212’ (Self Released)
4.  Paul Woolford & Psycatron ‘Stolen’ (Hotflush)
5.  Space Dimension Controller ‘Flight of the Escape Vessels’ (R&S)
6.  Ronnie Dyson ‘All Over My Face’

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Tanner Ross
1.  Voices of Black ‘Kleen-Ex’ (Wolf + Lamb)
2.  Double Hill & Jerome C. ‘I Need Love’ (Double Standard)
3.  Slow Hands ‘Kreuzberg Blues’ (Permanent Vacation)
4.  DRDunks & The Rhythm Odyssey ‘Zoo-Ma-City’ (Endless Flight)
5.  The Francis Inferno Orchestra ‘I Need It (Fantastic Man’s Electric Boogaloo Remix)
6.  Jimmy Edgar ‘Personal Information’ (Warp)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.