Buzzin’ Fly 09-15-2011 #254

Part 1 – Presented by Chris Woodard
1.  Pangea ‘Why’ (Aera Unreleased Edit) (CDR)
2.  Move D ‘Workshop 13′ (Workshop)
3.  Rippa Vs Nina ‘Seeline’ (CDR)
4.  Nick Lawson ‘Ma Feelinz’ (Morris Audio)
5.  Edu Ibernon & Los Suruba ‘Punset’ (Solomun Remix) (Eklektisch)
6.  TJR Feat Xavier ‘Just Gets Better’ (Multiply)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Cavalier
Tracklist Unavailable

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.