Buzzin’ Fly 05-26-2011 #238

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Dionne ‘Back On The Planet’ (Smallville)
2.  Deetron ‘Solar Surge’ (Rejected)
3.  The Sea and Cake ‘Up On The North Shore’ (Thrill Jockey)
4.  Dumbo Gets Mad ‘You Make You Feel (Akaaka Remix)’ (MP3)
5.  Abyss ‘Birdsong’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
6.  Anthony Hamilton ‘Charlene’ (Arista)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Manoo
1.  Tracklist to be confirmed

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.