Buzzin’ Fly 09-23-2010 #203

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt

1.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘International’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
2.  Graham Baxter Interview
3.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘At Night’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
4.  Graham Baxter Interview
5.  Flowers and Sea Creatures ‘Sonic’ (Buzzin’ Fly)
6.  Graham Baxter Interview

Part 2 – Presented by Ewan Pearson
1.  NDF ‘Since We Last Met’ (DFA)
2.  DC Salas ‘Peru’ (Dave DK Remix) (Doctor Vinyl)
3.  Left ‘Hell’s Heat’ (Cityfox)
4.  Mudkid ‘The Brain from Plant Mud’ (Greta Cottage Workshop)
5.  Sascha Funke & Nina Kravitz ‘Moses’ (Sascha Funk’s Bonus Mix) (BPitch Control)
6.  Bubba ‘The Girl in the Mask’ (Aciitone)
7.  Tucillo ‘Oh Night’ (Climatic Sound)
8.  Catz N’ Dogz ‘Warsaw By Night’ (Vinyl Version) (Mothership)
9.  John Talabot ‘Matilda’s Dream’ (Permanent Vacation)
10.  LCD Soundsystem ‘I Can Change’ (Tiga Remix) (DFA)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.