Buzzin’ Fly 04-29-2010 #182

Part 1 – Presented by Ben Watt
1.  Tim Green ‘Flote’ (Get Physical)
2.  Pezzner ‘Blacklist’ (Stimming Remix) (Freerange)
3.  Marina & The Diamonds ‘I Am Not A Robot’ (Clock Opera Remix) (MP3)
4.  Datenzauber ‘Datenzauber 1.1′ (Kompakt)
5.  Tracey Thorn ‘Why Does The Wind?’ (Strange Feeling)
6.  Deetron ‘Collide’ (Green)

Part 2 – Guest Mix by Roman Flugel
1.  Domy ‘Dance’ (Sante Remix) (bouq.)
2.  Tres ‘No’ (Cocoon)
3.  Franck Rogers ‘Re-Verse’ (Planet E)
4.  Acid Mondays ‘I Married A Pineapple’ (2020 Vision)
5.  Tolga Fidan ”Nised’ ( Freak n chic)
6.  Raoul K ‘Sun of Gao’ (Village Mix) (Fatsouls Records)
7.  Shlomi Aber ‘Groove Mechanism (Ovum)
8.  Shur I Kan ‘One Night in Tokyo (Freerange)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.