Buzzin’ Fly 02-18-2010 #172

Part 1
– Ben Watt
1.  Nelski ‘Body Pop’ (Radioslave Remix) (CDR)
2.  Jay Tripwire ‘Ronin’ (Charles Webster Remix) (CDR)
3.  A Sunny Day In Glasgow ‘Nitetime Rainbows’ (The Buddy System Remix) (Mis Ojos Discos)
4.  Gwen McCrae ‘Keep The Fire Burning’ (The Revenge Need II Edit) (White)
5.  Lusine ‘Twilight’ (Jeff Samuel Remix) (Ghostly Int.)
6.  Tracey Thorn ‘Oh, The Divorces!’ (Strange Feeling)

Part 2 – Ewan Pearson
1.  Mock and Toof ‘Farewell to Wendo’ (Tinc)
2.  Jonathan Kreinik ‘SOTWTGYO’ (Neurotic Drum Band Remix) (Throne of Blood)
3.  Schaffhauser & Xhin ‘The Revenge’ (Ware)
4.  Timo Maas ‘Bite The Dust’ (This is Music ‘More Music)
5.  Conforce ‘Detente’ (Modelisme)
6.  Guy Gerber ‘My Invisible Romance’ (Supplement Facts)
7.  Alex James ‘All I See In Me’ (Edit) (Affin)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.